Lists

Okay so since I’ve moved to London and started paying the astonishing rent they charge here, I’m now on a strict budget.
I’ve realised I need to start making lists. Lists for things I need, want and must have for the next month; therefore I’m prepared and can actually for once keep control of my money.

I’ll be starting with this black pleated Topshop skirt. It’s only £32 and is so flattering; Trust me!
Looks great with heeled boots for those wintery days we still have ahead of us, but will look cute in the summer with a cropped top (remember the one i showed before?? The  £8 Topshop one) oh yeh and a great pair of sandals 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

