Acne A/W 2012

The Acne collection was inspired by ‘the Body in Art’. I love how the coats were oversized in the most amazing colours and then taken in by small tight waist belts. Subtle colours have been used but then brightened up by pops of bold flourescent colours; I definitely think parts of these looks can be taken and brought to your own wardrobes.

Here’s a few favourites of mine:

One thought on “Acne A/W 2012

  1. I would like to use the ability of thanking you for the professional advice I have often enjoyed viewing your site. I will be looking forward to the particular commencement of my school research and the complete planning would never have been complete without coming to your web blog. If I could be of any assistance to others, I would be ready to help by means of what I have discovered from here.

Leave a Reply

