My fav dresses from the Oscars

The red carpet is all about checking out who’s wearing what, who wore it well and who did not

These are my favourite looks of the night.
I love how elegant they all look but so stylish at the same time.

Maria and Penelope are my favourite colour supporters; wearing subtle pale shades

Maria Menounos

Penelope Cruz

My other favourites of the night are the next six lovely ladies.
Nude and cream shades really do make the best impacts; I love how they’ve all gone for very similar style dresses but each one has its own unique individual look.

Cameron Diaz

Kristen Wiig (I think this one has to be my ultimate favourite)

Gwyneth Paltrow

Jennifer Lopez

Guiliana Rancic

Milla Jovovich

Leave a Reply

